Some things about meeeeeeeee

Hello my name is Minh Trang Nguyen, I’m 18 and I come from Vietnam. This is my first year of university, also my first time living away from family. It’s a bit overwhelming (actually a lot, not a bit) adapting to a brand new world, brand new life and new lifestyle and making new friends. I am not good at making friends, absolutely not. I was so nervous, I was so scared and I cried so much on my way to the airport. Anyway, I’m still alive.

Honestly, I’m quite a diffident one. I’m not sociable. I don’t have many friends. I was never outstanding. Communicating is not my strength, and writing isn’t, too. These things may sounds crazy while doing Bachelor of Communication and Media Studies but I have a feeling that I can do it because this is exactly what I want to do. I also interest in photography, history, movies and environment issues. What a shame but when writing this very first blog post, I couldn’t get my head around WordPress. It’s much harder to use than I thought and the Becoming Digital guide doesn’t help much. Maybe I’ll need a course about using technology products afterward.

It’s 9.30am and this post should stop right here, otherwise I’ll talk a lot of nonsense and my stomach wouldn’t stop making weird noise. I’m here I’m ready for the next challenge. But first, I’m gonna have my breakfast.

See ya!

Trang

One response to “Some things about meeeeeeeee

Leave a Reply

